Where we close ALL the freeways and you get to walk around on them or ride your bike or play marbles or set up some sweet jumps or have a picnic or sunbathe or lay down some sod or drop a fat graffiti bomb or play laser tag or take cathie opie photographs or pretend you're a car or big time dance party or lie down or hope for rain or have some quiet time.
What part of what freeway would you go to? So far I am thinking the lower part of the 110 south of the 10. hm.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment